2019 Wednesday Night Golf League

Segregansett Country Club
Taunton Ma.

2019 Player Roster
Player Name Phone Email
Bhardwaj, Yogesh 508-851-5812 jbhardwaj@sensata.com
Bechtel, Dave 508-509-5703 dbechtel82@gmail.com
Boas, Ernie 508-662-1959 eboas@sensata.com
Braga, Steve 508-328-6427 s-braga@sensata.com
Chapman, Bob 508-431-4082 bobc6343@gmail.com
Chaves, Tim 774-218-5791 timothy.chaves@bcsbmail.com
Christensen, Doug 774-210-9015 dougchristensen@comcast.net
Chuk, Sam 774-254-4753 sammec4@yahoo.com
Corey, Bob 508-542-4146 merchantmach@yahoo.com
Dias, Kyle 508-726-2399 kdias@sensata.com
Faria, Nick 508-496-3760 nickfariae30@gmail.com
Farrington, Bruce 508-243-0853 baf323@comcast.net
Fredrick, Ken 508-761-5076 allan-79@comcast.net
Justin, Gendreau 401-835-0627 j125boosh@gmail.com
George, Steve 508-336-7313 sgeorge336@comcast.net
German, Carl 774-955-3698 carlton.german@gmail.com
Giasson, Eric 508-642-9204 egiasson@sensata.com
Gormley, John 401-338-5622 john@wna-llc.com
Gouin, Mike 401-767-7809 mgouin3@gmail.com
Guay, Dave 401-255-0184 dave@cornerstonepd.com
Hansbury, Pat 508-479-0675 phansbury@comcast.net
Harrington, Ted 774-266-4610 edward.harrington@toyota.com
Haynes, Gardner 508-226-0173 gardner.haynes@comcast.net
Haynes, Mike 508-342-2365 mhaynes@emsclad.com
Juda, Mark 508-236-1932 mjuda@sensata.com
Kane, Kevin 508-838-3963 kevinkane141@yahoo.com
Larkin, Dee 508-982-4429 dermottlarkin@westwoodinsure.com
Mattie, Jay 508-725-9842 jj.mattie@mattieimports.com
McGowan, Jay 508-243-5290 jmcgowan@sensata.com
Mcinerney, Dave 508-669-7455 demack2002@yahoo.com
Medeiros, Ted 401-744-6680 edmedeiros@sensata.com
Medeiros, Tyler 508-641-0530 Tmedeiros@atlanticcontracing.com
Mello, Chris 508-215-6213 cmello@sensata.com
Nabb, Bob 508-236-1397 bnabb@sensata.com
Norton, John 508-850-5580 norton2j@hotmail.com
Pacheco, Mike 508-828-9232 michael_z_pacheco@raytheon.com
Pinkos, Kip 774-306-1658 kippinkos@gmail.com
Quirk, John 617-905-0786 jquirk36@gmail.com
Rathburn, Len 508-223-6155 lcr4789@comcast.net
Reis, Jeff 508-982-8268 jargsp@comcast.net
Roeurb, Sean 508-641-5135 justintimesr@yahoo.com
Schoenewolff, Bob 508-954-3434 rschoenewolff@hotmail.com
Schoenewolff, Matt 508-207-3637 mattschoenewolff@hotmail.com
Silvia, Guss 774-218-8761 guss69@comcast.net
Smith, Kevin 508-509-2713 ksmithjr@neenergyconcepts.com
Sousa, Joe 508-930-2292 jls2mls@gmail..com
Thet, Corey 508-838-3278 c8thet@yahoo.com
Turpel, Larry 774-322-3785 leturpel@gmail.com
Vecchione, Tony 774-766-7389 vecchione_tony@emc.com
Wilbur, Bob 401-644-3184 bobw@ewaudet.com